Live Q&A with Mel Gibson – #GetTheGringo

Any Mel Gibson fans? He has a live Q&A TONIGHT about his upcoming film, Get The Gringo!

About Get The Gringo: Get The Gringo stars Mel Gibson as Driver, an American criminal who violently crashes his car into the border wall as he tries to outrun the U.S. Border Patrol. Driver survives the crash only to land inside a hard-core Mexican prison where he enters the strange and dangerous world of “El Pueblito.” Driver finds unlikely guidance from a 10-year-old kid who shows him the ropes.

What: Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment is partnering with production and streaming company NowLive for an exclusive live Q&A with Mel Gibson about his upcoming film Get The Gringo.

When: Tonight, Wednesday, April 18 at 9:00 PM CT (10:00 PM ET/7:00 PM PT)

Who: Mel Gibson, co-star Kevin Hernandez and director Adrian Grunberg.

Where: The Q&A will be broadcast live from The Alamo Drafthous Cinema in Austin, Texas. It’s an invite only & closed to the public, but that’s why this live broadcast will be available.

Link: AintItCool.com (it will stream live from the homepage)

The movie will debut exclusively on DIRECTV beginning May 1.

Mention #GetTheGringo

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
152 Comments
Previous Post
Next Post